This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Angela
    us
    6.7
    December 19, 2017
    I wouldn't come back
    The sheets had hairs in them. I was not at all happy about that.
    Good location.
    us
    10
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    Great place to Comfortably lay my head, store my leftovers, and rewarm them later.
    I know it's less than 80$ a night but sunny delight for OJ? Haha that was funny. Bein next to a university means a lot of parties going on and loud noises at night but if you're so tired from enjoying Oregon for 19 hours of the day you have no qualms.
    So my hotel room smelled like cigarettes and toilet wasn't cleaned. I informed the front desk and they immediately offered me a new room and to clean it prior to moving it over. Also he offered to clean the current room as well since I had already moved my stuff in. I appreciate that.
    us
    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    Good value
    Walls are pretty thin.. heard the neighbors upstairs Walking around
    Good value
    Gene
    us
    3.3
    September 23, 2017
    Leaving
    Old motel that needed to be updated.
    sluggoo
    us
    9.2
    August 25, 2017
    Good value for the cost.
    My bed was a bit soft for me, but this type of preference differs from person to person.
    Room was refurbished (carpet, furniture, etc.) ~4 or 5 years ago, but is "like new" -- it is so well maintained.
    Kari
    us
    7.9
    August 22, 2017
    Loved the location. Could have been a little cleaner but it wasn't bad.
    Antonio
    us
    10
    August 14, 2017
    Awesome
    Nothing
    There was no bacon or eggs for breakfast
    Virginia
    us
    10
    August 9, 2017
    Enjoyed it all
    Don't apply
    Staff, the bed, TV programming, WiFi.
    paulette
    ca
    5.8
    August 3, 2017
    Noise from street and train.
    4 min walk to Whole Foods and a 20 min walk to train station
    David
    us
    9.6
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    ca
    7.5
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tiffany
    us
    7.9
    July 12, 2017
    Travelers inn
    us
    7.9
    July 9, 2017
    The manager was helpful. A guest in another room turned the TV loud, I tole the manager, and it got much better soon.
    Lara
    us
    7.9
    May 16, 2017
    Serviceable Lodgings
    The service was very good. The facility was clean. It was not luxurious, but the bed was comfortable and everything was quiet. It's an older building and met my expectations of an older, serviceable motel.
    Patricia
    us
    8.8
    April 16, 2017
    A pleasant suprise
    softer bed and pillows
    the bed firm 4 me... find that is always the case for me. nice over stuffed chair and hassock. front desk staff very helpful. room was clean and 2 date. several places 2 eat near by. I tried the Chinese place across the street. not much English spoken, but we worked it out, good food 4 a good price,
    robert
    us
    5.0
    April 8, 2017
    Maybe worth $30 a night.
    Room smelled bad. There was garbage from the previous occupant left on the floor. They did not refill the toiletries. I asked them to do so and they "forgot".
    Location
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    February 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    us
    7.1
    February 20, 2017
    A bit noisy due to road traffic close by. Old furnishings but they were adequate for my needs
    Great location for my purposes. Staff took care of a burned-out lightbulb immediately
    Judd
    us
    10
    December 30, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close