Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 марта 2018
    There were not enough blankets on the bed to keep me warm at night, and the heater was so loud that i couldn't sleep with it on. So I was cold.
    The staff was very nice and the location (between the university and downtown) was great
    Kate
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 марта 2018

    clean and a good deal for the reasonable price. Lots of good eating options all around.

    I did not like that there was a $50 deposit required, that was refundable, but still not expected and still hoping i see my refund on my credit card. They did not say why a refundable deposit was required, it might have been helpful to have an explanation about why that was required. and it might be helpful if the website info warned that this would be happening.
    we liked there was a couch and casual chair to hang out on. While the place was a bit funky, as i expected from the pics and price, it was still very clean and freshly painted in our room. was really very quiet as well, especially being near a college campus and a friday night.
    Angela
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    19 декабря 2017

    I wouldn't come back

    The sheets had hairs in them. I was not at all happy about that.
    Good location.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 ноября 2017

    Great place to Comfortably lay my head, store my leftovers, and rewarm them later.

    I know it's less than 80$ a night but sunny delight for OJ? Haha that was funny. Bein next to a university means a lot of parties going on and loud noises at night but if you're so tired from enjoying Oregon for 19 hours of the day you have no qualms.
    So my hotel room smelled like cigarettes and toilet wasn't cleaned. I informed the front desk and they immediately offered me a new room and to clean it prior to moving it over. Also he offered to clean the current room as well since I had already moved my stuff in. I appreciate that.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 октября 2017

    Good value

    Walls are pretty thin.. heard the neighbors upstairs Walking around
    Good value
    Gene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    23 сентября 2017
    Leaving
    Old motel that needed to be updated.
    sluggoo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 августа 2017

    Good value for the cost.

    My bed was a bit soft for me, but this type of preference differs from person to person.
    Room was refurbished (carpet, furniture, etc.) ~4 or 5 years ago, but is "like new" -- it is so well maintained.
    Kari
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 августа 2017

    Loved the location. Could have been a little cleaner but it wasn't bad.

    Antonio
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2017

    Awesome

    Nothing
    There was no bacon or eggs for breakfast
    Virginia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 августа 2017

    Enjoyed it all

    Don't apply
    Staff, the bed, TV programming, WiFi.
    Tim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2017

    Great value

    Very clean rooms
    paulette
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    3 августа 2017
    Noise from street and train.
    4 min walk to Whole Foods and a 20 min walk to train station
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Henry
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tiffany
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 июля 2017

    Travelers inn

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 июля 2017
    The manager was helpful. A guest in another room turned the TV loud, I tole the manager, and it got much better soon.
    Mary K
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2017

    Serviceable Lodgings

    The service was very good. The facility was clean. It was not luxurious, but the bed was comfortable and everything was quiet. It's an older building and met my expectations of an older, serviceable motel.
    Patricia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 апреля 2017

    A pleasant suprise

    softer bed and pillows
    the bed firm 4 me... find that is always the case for me. nice over stuffed chair and hassock. front desk staff very helpful. room was clean and 2 date. several places 2 eat near by. I tried the Chinese place across the street. not much English spoken, but we worked it out, good food 4 a good price,
Идет загрузка отзывов