点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.1
设施
6.9
员工
8.5
性价比
7.4

点评

    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月8日
    There were not enough blankets on the bed to keep me warm at night, and the heater was so loud that i couldn't sleep with it on. So I was cold.
    The staff was very nice and the location (between the university and downtown) was great
    Kate
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月6日

    clean and a good deal for the reasonable price. Lots of good eating options all around.

    I did not like that there was a $50 deposit required, that was refundable, but still not expected and still hoping i see my refund on my credit card. They did not say why a refundable deposit was required, it might have been helpful to have an explanation about why that was required. and it might be helpful if the website info warned that this would be happening.
    we liked there was a couch and casual chair to hang out on. While the place was a bit funky, as i expected from the pics and price, it was still very clean and freshly painted in our room. was really very quiet as well, especially being near a college campus and a friday night.
    Angela
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月19日

    I wouldn't come back

    The sheets had hairs in them. I was not at all happy about that.
    Good location.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月15日

    Great place to Comfortably lay my head, store my leftovers, and rewarm them later.

    I know it's less than 80$ a night but sunny delight for OJ? Haha that was funny. Bein next to a university means a lot of parties going on and loud noises at night but if you're so tired from enjoying Oregon for 19 hours of the day you have no qualms.
    So my hotel room smelled like cigarettes and toilet wasn't cleaned. I informed the front desk and they immediately offered me a new room and to clean it prior to moving it over. Also he offered to clean the current room as well since I had already moved my stuff in. I appreciate that.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日

    Good value

    Walls are pretty thin.. heard the neighbors upstairs Walking around
    Good value
    Gene
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年9月23日
    Leaving
    Old motel that needed to be updated.
    sluggoo
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月25日

    Good value for the cost.

    My bed was a bit soft for me, but this type of preference differs from person to person.
    Room was refurbished (carpet, furniture, etc.) ~4 or 5 years ago, but is "like new" -- it is so well maintained.
    Kari
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月22日

    Loved the location. Could have been a little cleaner but it wasn't bad.

    Antonio
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日

    Awesome

    Nothing
    There was no bacon or eggs for breakfast
    Virginia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月9日

    Enjoyed it all

    Don't apply
    Staff, the bed, TV programming, WiFi.
    Tim
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日

    Great value

    Very clean rooms
    paulette
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月3日
    Noise from street and train.
    4 min walk to Whole Foods and a 20 min walk to train station
    David
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henry
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tiffany
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月12日

    Travelers inn

    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月9日
    The manager was helpful. A guest in another room turned the TV loud, I tole the manager, and it got much better soon.
    Mary K
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lara
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月16日

    Serviceable Lodgings

    The service was very good. The facility was clean. It was not luxurious, but the bed was comfortable and everything was quiet. It's an older building and met my expectations of an older, serviceable motel.
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月16日

    A pleasant suprise

    softer bed and pillows
    the bed firm 4 me... find that is always the case for me. nice over stuffed chair and hassock. front desk staff very helpful. room was clean and 2 date. several places 2 eat near by. I tried the Chinese place across the street. not much English spoken, but we worked it out, good food 4 a good price,
正在载入点评